Share Your World 2014 Week 13

It’s time for another Share Your World Monday where Cee picks our brain and delivers great and entertaining questions for the rest us of bloggers. I have a question for Cee though, I am curious whether or not she was a fly on my wall last week and spied on me while I indulged myself in some TV shows.

Do you believe in extraterrestrials or life on other planets?
I believe there is life on other planets, simply because the universe is too big, too unknown, and in my opinion it’s highly improbable (nothing is impossible) that we are alone. I usually watch the UFO shows on History Channel as well as Ancient Aliens. That says something about my answer no?

What type of pet or pets do not want to have?
I would have to draw the line at snakes/spiders/scorpions. My husband is deeply saddened because he would like a snake but I kind of, sort of, batted my eyelashes at him and he gave up on that idea. At least for now. Now he wants a monkey. Sigh….

monkey-109939_640

If you were a crayon, what color would you be?
Why blue of course.

What type of transportation would you be? Why?
A plane. Soaring high among the clouds, nothing but birds next to me. Total contradiction since I am afraid of heights.

3 thoughts on “Share Your World 2014 Week 13

  1. I love Ancient Aliens! Although I find it so soothing I often fall asleep during it.
    I would be absolutely horrified if my husband wanted a monkey. I wish you the best of luck in warding off that possibility!

Leave a Reply

