Share Your World 2014 Week 8

I am in a bit of weird mood today, mostly down so I am going to go straight to the point and answer the Share Your World Questions because they did cheer me up some. However, I will probably post another post right after this one since I need to vent.

Would you rather be given $10,000 for your own use or $100,000 to give anonymously to strangers? Hmm… This is a tricky one right now. Given any other circumstance, or situation, I would rather have $100 000 and go around making people happy and watch them have at least some of their dreams come true. However, given my current situation I’d have to go with the selfish option and take $10 000 for me because quite honestly that would give me and my family a fresh start on life, something we desperately need right about now. Although, if it will redeem me any, I always did say that if I ever happen to be so lucky and win the lottery, I’d give 95% of it away to all the people who helped me when I needed help. Might help if I actually played the lottery. :/

When you’re 90 years old, what will matter most to you?If I live to be that old, I hope I am of the right mind to enjoy that ripe age. I also hope to still have my husband by my side because frankly, if he is not here with me, I don’t want to face this world. (I’m so positive and upbeat today aren’t I? >.>)

Candy factories of the entire world have become one and will now be making only one kind of candy. Which kind, if you were calling the shots? Anything involving peanut butter and chocolate like Reesee’s cups.

So, you’re on your way out and it’s raining. Do you know where your umbrella is or do you frantically search for it all over your apartment/house? I’m the one frantically searching for an umbrella, not because I don’t know where mine is, but ten to one says my husband grabbed one, my son grabbed the other one, and since my daughter and I don’t go out much we are left to our own devices in the aspect.

Sorry for being a bit of a downer. I did enjoy the questions and didn’t see a reason not to participate despite my “blues”.

3 thoughts on “Share Your World 2014 Week 8

Leave a Reply

