Share Your World – Week 7

Another Monday, another Share Your World challenge! This week is all about being a couch potato, which is amusing because I can’t remember the last time I indulged in being a couch potato. I remember vaguely those days, but being a mom of 3, a small business owner who works from home it’s a miracle I get anything done. I know it seems like I am ranting but I am not. I do enjoy my role, but naturally, sometimes I wish I had more than half an hour of quiet time.
Anyway, I won’t ramble too much, let’s get on with the questions!

What is your favorite couch potato activity: readings, watching movies, watching sports, napping, anything on TV, computer games, play cards, or other? Reading, then watching movies. As long as my husband is next to me, we could be staring at the ceiling together and I’d have a blast.

What is your favorite toppings on pizza? Pepperoni followed by mushrooms.

What is is favorite genre of movie or book? For movies, I guess I would go with action comedy, something along the lines of Lethal Weapon or Jackie Chan flicks. As far as books go, I’d say a thriller along the lines of John Grisham.

Do you prefer eating the frosting of the cake first? Cake first. Save the best for last! (in this cake the frosting).

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 7

Leave a Reply

