Weekly Monday Link Up: Share Your World

It’s time for Weekly Monday Event! Yay! Once again as a reminder, I am participating in Share Your World event hosted by Cee.

Without further ado let’s get to the goodies!

Do you recharge your energy by going out with friends for a good time or by spending with quiet time alone?

I am an introvert, which means I absolutely need time alone to recharge. I can go to parties, I can hang out with other people, but at the end of the day, I need some quiet me time to recharge.

What is the most number of blankets you’ve ever had on your bed?

4. And it still wasn’t enough. Moving back to Croatia after having lived in Tampa for 3 years made me immune to hot and humid weather but made me intolerant of cold winters.

You are invited to a party that will be attended by many fascinating people you never met. Would you attend this party if you were to go by yourself?

Most likely, probably not. I can still be shy if I don’t have anyone familiar to help me get out of my shell, although I am getting better. I would probably regret it later but … such is life. Let’s hope I get better at that.

Do you like talking to people on the phone? Or do you prefer voice mail or email?

Depends on who I am talking to. I prefer phone, or better yet in person, but some people I prefer voice mail or email. Examples are my ex husband, or sadly my mother. My mother and I can’t talk for two minutes without starting something my husband likes to call “communicating”. Communicating is a pretty way of saying my mother and I tend to argue.

And that ladies and gents, concludes this week’s challenge. See you again next Monday!

4 thoughts on “Weekly Monday Link Up: Share Your World

  1. Tend to argue? TEND? It’s a verbal war zone and it really makes me wonder who is going to bring home a gun or get the knives first. I dun wanna have to deal with that.

Leave a Reply

