Zero To Hero Day 25: Add A Custom Touch

Today’s Zero To Hero mission was to add a custom touch to our theme. They don’t need to tell me twice! I changed the background, finally added a header image and instead of the social icons that came with the theme, I uploaded the ones I made myself.

Aside from that, I added a widget with custom images for my categories and decided to add a new category called Design Inspiration which will start getting filled up here shortly.

And, that’s it for today, since I now I have to go help hubby sort this challenge for his (our) blog.

 

8 thoughts on “Zero To Hero Day 25: Add A Custom Touch

Leave a Reply

